Complete schedule for Wild Card and Divisional Round

The NFL announced tonight the schedule of sites, dates and times for the National Football League Wild Card Playoffs on January 6-7 and Divisional Playoffs on January 13-14.


​Saturday, January 6

AFC   4:35 PM (ET)

 Tennessee at Kansas City (ESPN, with simulcast on ABC)

NFC:    8:15 PM (ET)

 Atlanta at Los Angeles Rams (NBC)

Sunday, January 7

AFC:    1:05 PM (ET)

 Buffalo at Jacksonville (CBS)

NFC:    4:40 PM (ET)

 Carolina at New Orleans (FOX)


Saturday, January 13 

NFC   4:35 PM (ET)

New Orleans/Carolina/Atlanta at Philadelphia (NBC)

AFC:    8:15 PM (ET)

Kansas City/Tennessee/Buffalo at New England (CBS)

Sunday, January 14

AFC:    1:05 PM (ET)

Jacksonville/Kansas City/Tennessee at Pittsburgh (CBS)


NFC:    4:40 PM (ET)

Los Angeles Rams/New Orleans/Carolina at Minnesota (FOX)

In the Divisional Playoffs, the division champion with the best record in each conference will host the lowest seeded Wild Card survivor.  Once teams are seeded for the playoffs, positions do not change:

American Football Conference

National Football Conference

  1. New England (13-3), AFC East champion

  1. Philadelphia (13-3), NFC East champion

  1. Pittsburgh (13-3), AFC North champion

  1. Minnesota (13-3), NFC North champion

  1. Jacksonville (10-6), AFC South champion

  1. Los Angeles Rams (11-5), NFC West champion

  1. Kansas City (10-6), AFC West champion

  1. New Orleans (11-5), NFC South champion

  1. Tennessee (9-7)

  1. Carolina (11-5)

  1. Buffalo (9-7)

  1. Atlanta (10-6)

The AFC (CBS, 3:05 PM ET) and NFC (FOX, 6:40 PM ET) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, January 21.

The 2018 Pro Bowl (ESPN, with simulcast on ABC, 3:00 PM ET) will be played on Sunday, January 28 at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida and Super Bowl LII will take place on Sunday, February 4 (NBC, 6:30 PM ET), at U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Leave a Reply